At Whiteheart & Sons Towing And Recovery LLC, we understand the importance of trust when it comes to your car. That's why we encourage you to see what our valued customers have to say about their experiences with our auto repair services.

We're committed to providing honest, reliable repairs and exceptional customer service. Read through our genuine reviews and see for yourself why so many choose Whiteheart & Sons Towing And Recovery LLC to keep their vehicles running smoothly!

You don't have to take our word for it! Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Whiteheart & Sons Towing And Recovery LLC:


reviewicon
07/16/2024

Helped us with a flat tire. Driver was very kind, polite & professional and got us taken care of very quickly. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
07/07/2024

I’m really glad that I called this towing company today cause they really help me out today. I really appreciate Stephen the driver for helping me today. It was great customer service. I will come back



reviewicon
05/28/2024

Had a flat tire and Stephen showed up as fast as he could and helped me out. 5 star service all the way!!



reviewicon
05/21/2024

Showed up on time and got the job done. It was a difficult tow since my rear suspension was sheared off, and I tried 2 other tow services but they couldn't do it. I wish I'd called Whiteheart first.



reviewicon
05/20/2024

After fighting with AAA for four days and being ignored by their contract company, they finally called Whiteheart and the truck was gone in an hour! Stephen was great.



reviewicon
05/20/2024

Stephen had excellent customer service. He went above and beyond on a call. He had to come from wonston to Kernersville b/c triple AAA kept passing my ticket around. But Stephen was happy to take care of me.



reviewicon
05/12/2024

I recommend these fellows to anyone. They were fast and courteous and took great care when loading my vehicle. Very friendly and professional!! Hunter and Stephen were the best!!



reviewicon
05/12/2024

Stephen did an outstanding job. I highly recommend using Whiteheart and Sons for towing and service. Stephen is an amazing employee and representative of the company. If there was an option for 6 ? I'd give it.



reviewicon
05/07/2024

I have to say that I would recommend this towing company to anyone needing the service. They answer my call super quickly, scheduled me out to have it done the same day as I had requested and the driver Hunter was super friendly and easy to talk too.



reviewicon
05/07/2024

Great service call. Stephen was helpful and was very knowledgeable. He was quick and knew his map well.



reviewicon
05/05/2024

If you need “breakdown service”, Whiteheart should be your first call. They are there on time (or slightly early) and not afraid of a little rain. Very knowledgeable driver/technician. I will keep his card handy in case I ever need them again!



reviewicon
05/01/2024

I have to say that in 65 years, I have never had a better towing experience than with Whiteheart Towing. Our phone call was answered immediately. We were told that a driver would call us to tell us how long it would be before they could come and tow the car. Ten minutes later, the driver called and said that he was pulling into the parking lot where our car was stranded. The driver, Hunter, was extremely courteous, kind and efficient. Within minutes the car was on the truck and we were on our way. All in all, a great experience! Thanks so much, Jennifer Sloan



reviewicon
04/25/2024

I’ve used Whiteheart and Sons for years and am never disappointed!! Their service is excellent and all staff are super to work with! Just this week I needed a tow and Stephen arrived quickly, was very knowledgeable and friendly and I had my car back in 24 hours! I highly recommend all of their services!!



reviewicon
04/23/2024

Terrance who had picked up my car right after work while it did not start had came on the same day and was a quick service. He was polite and outstanding on taking good care of my car while hooking it up. Amazing worker and will come in advance when you need help. I recommend his service and the company as well.



reviewicon
04/02/2024

Andrew was great and his response time was perfect!!! I called panicking because my car stalled in the middle of traffic with my 7 month old in the backseat. Andrew quickly dispatched to my rescue and we are very grateful!! Thank you so much for your service!



reviewicon
02/28/2024

Awesome company with great people that will meet your needs and exceed your expectations!!



reviewicon
02/26/2024

Great people to do business with! They treat their customers and their vehicles with the utmost respect while maintaining fair prices and quick timing! Would absolutely recommend anyone use them for any towing and recovery needs!



reviewicon
02/22/2024

Awesome towing service! We use them regularly and they are always on time and quick. Recommend them to anyone I can.



reviewicon
02/21/2024

Love these guys!! But especially, Mr. Enrique. He was very polite, he called to give updates and was very efficient. I will definitely be calling Whitehearts again, and definitely recommend them.



reviewicon
02/16/2024

Whitehart and Sons Towing & Recovery were awesome to work with. I've used this business for decades and they've never let me down. Fast, efficient, kind, and easy to work with. The have their customers best interests at heart. Hands down would recommend to anyone and everyone.



reviewicon
02/16/2024

These guys don't play. Doesn't matter what time of the day it is you can call and they actually show up at a REASONABLE time. Not leaving you stranded for hours on end. They don't only just do towing they also have an automotive shop that can fix your vehicle too! So if you're looking for a one stop shop and don't know where to get your vehicle towed I highly recommend you give them a try as this is the only place I take my vehicles to when needing work.



reviewicon
02/16/2024

Best tow company in the area, 10/10 service!



reviewicon
02/15/2024

Always quick and courteous. Great customer service. I deal with a lo of tow companies in my business and they are by far the absolute best



reviewicon
02/15/2024

These guys are the best, they're safe, fast, professional, polite. Top notch service.



reviewicon
02/15/2024

I have used whiteheart on several occasions they are very dependable, polite and make sure that your car and you get where you need to be they show a genuine concern for you and your automobile



reviewicon
02/15/2024

Awesome people to work with. Always reliable and has come right away when I call. Had an employee broke down on Hwy 52 at 8pm and he was as there ASAP.



reviewicon
02/15/2024

Super professional! Yall are awesome!



reviewicon
02/15/2024

amazing company & amazing people!!




Partners

Best Bet Auto Finish
atri
Car Care Aware

What our clients are saying about us

We have established longterm and stable partnerships with various clients thanks to our excellence in solving their automotive needs!

Helped us with a flat tire. Driver was very kind, polite & professional and got us taken care of very quickly. Highly recommend! quotes-image
, 07/16/2024
reviewicon
I’m really glad that I called this towing company today cause they really help me out today. I really appreciate Stephen the driver for helping me today. It was great customer service. I will come backquotes-image
, 07/07/2024
reviewicon